Vi på HKScan Foodservice

Här får du direktkontakt med någon av våra säljare eller KAM:ar

Försäljningsdirektör AFH
Maria Dundeberg
072-230 86 31
maria.dundeberg@hkscan.com
Säljkårschef
Fredrik Svärd
08-600 6756
fredrik.svard@hkscan.com
KAM Offentlig sektor
Håkan Ydrevik
08-725 83 21
hakan.ydrevik@hkscan.com
KAM Grossist
Marie Johansson
08-725 85 32
marie.johansson@hkscan.com
Peter Nässén KAM Grossist
Peter Nässén
076-790 20 09
peter.nassen@hkscan.com
KAM Grossist
Pia Ingvallsén
070-973 71 12
pia.ingvallsen@hkscan.com
Fältsäljare
Jan Rosin
0511-253 17
jan.rosin@hkscan.com
Fältsäljare
Thomas Hennies
08-725 83 75
Thomas.Hennies@hkscan.com
Fältsäljare
Michael Bengtsson
08-725 80 10
michael.bengtsson@hkscan.com
Fältsäljare
Fredrik Lindblom
08-725 80 13
fredrik.lindblom@hkscan.com
Innesäljare
Cecilia Wasteson
013-234 573
cecilia.wasteson@hkscan.com
Innesäljare
Anders Setterberg
013-234 760
anders.setterberg@hkscan.com
Grossistkoordinator 
Pia Lindholm 
013-234 554
order.afh@hkscan.com
  Grossistkoordinator 
Jonas Pettersson
013-234 547
order.afh@hkscan.com