Vi på HKScan Foodservice

Här får du direktkontakt med någon av våra säljare eller KAM:ar

 

Försäljningsdirektör AFH
Maria Dundeberg
08-7258332
maria.dundeberg@hkscan.com
Säljchef
Fredrik Svärd
08-600 6756
fredrik.svard@hkscan.com
saknas-foto.jpg KAM Offentlig sektor
Charlotte Eke Göransson
KAM Grossist
Marie Johansson
08-725 85 32
marie.johansson@hkscan.com
saknas-foto.jpg KAM Kedjor
Daniel Nordling
saknas-foto.jpg KAM Grossist
Selda Subasi
070-832 20 33
selda.subasi@hkscan.com
saknas-foto.jpg Utesälj
Helen Andersson
08-725 80 17
helen.andersson@hkscan.com
cecilia-akesson.jpg Utesälj
Cecilia Åkesson
08-725 88 50
cecilia.akesson@hkscan.com
Utesälj
Michael Bengtsson
08-725 80 10
michael.bengtsson@hkscan.com
Utesälj *Föräldraledig
Fredrik Lindblom
08-725 80 13
fredrik.lindblom@hkscan.com
Utesälj
Cecilia Wasteson
013-234 573
cecilia.wasteson@hkscan.com
saknas-foto.jpg Customer Sales Developing Manager
Mikael Haage
08-725 88 95
mikael.haage@hkscan.com
saknas-foto.jpg Innesälj
Esbjörn Larsson
0511-252 34
esbjorn.larsson@hkscan.com
saknas-foto.jpg Innesälj
Charlotte Tobert
013-234 765
charlotte.tobert@hkscan.com
Grossistkoordinator 
Pia Lindholm 
013-234 554
order.afh@hkscan.com
Grossistkoordinator
Anders Setterberg
013-234 760
anders.setterberg@hkscan.com