Vi på HKScan Foodservice

Vill du har direktkontakt med någon av våra säljare  eller KAM:ar

KAM Offentlig sektor
Håkan Ydrevik
08-725 83 21
hakan.ydrevik@hkscan.com

Säljkårschef
Fredrik Svärd
08-600 6756
fredrik.svard@hkscan.com
KAM Kedjekunder
Henric Rondahl
08-725 83 83
henric.rondahl@hkscan.com
KAM Grossist
Marie Johansson
08-725 85 32
marie.johansson@hkscan.com
Fältsäljare
Jan Rosin
0511-253 17
jan.rosin@hkscan.com
Fältsäljare
Thomas Hennies
08-725 83 75
Thomas.Hennies@hkscan.com
Fältsäljare
Michael Bengtsson
08-725 80 10
michael.bengtsson@hkscan.com
Fältsäljare
Fredrik Lindblom
08-725 80 13
fredrik.lindblom@hkscan.com
  Innesäljare
Cecilia Wasteson
013-234 573
cecilia.wasteson@hkscan.com
Innesäljare
Anders Setterberg
013-234 760
anders.setterberg@hkscan.com
Grossistkoordinator
Pia Lindholm
013-234 554
order.afh@hkscan.com
Grossistkoordinator
Jonas Pettersson
013-234 547
order.afh@hkscan.com